IUP Men’s Hockey


IUP Announces D1 Roster for 2013-2014

Date: Aug 25, 2013
Bookmark and Share

Congratulations to the following players who have been named to the IUP Division I ACHA Hockey Team for 2013-2014.


Tyler Fitzgerald

Trevor Mack

Erik Rinehold

Conner Campbell

Billy Daniels

CJ Ellis

Jordan Ducko

Adam Kondraski

Sean Beichner

Chip Byrne

Shane Yaller

Cory Myers

Reid Duguid

Nick Sette

Andy Herbert

Josh Hemus

Nick Gray

Dalton Becker

Mike Stoehr

Anthony Venezia

Mike Adams

Doug Fox

Luke Kopchak

Pat Longhitano

Nick Harrison

Ryan Lord

Sean Thompson

Justin Wall

Click here to go back to news articles